You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Lancaster Farming

P.O. Box 609 Ephrata, PA 17522

or

1 East Main Street, Ephrata PA 17522

Map Link

 

Phone: 717-733-6397

Fax: 717-733-6058

E-mail: farming@lancasterfarming.com

 

Customer Service/Missed Papers

Monday through Saturday 5:00am – 5:00pm, Sundays 5:00am – 1:00pm

Circulation@Lancasterfarming.com

717-721-4412 or 717-291-8611

 

Web Site Issues

Trouble with the web site?

Call us at 717-721-4449

Email questions to Support@LancasterFarming.com

 

Lancaster Farming Staff

J. Peter Lindquist, President

717-721-4417, plindquist@lancasterfarming.com

 

Mid-Atlantic Horse Editorial

David Yeats-Thomas, Editor, Mid-Atlantic Horse

717-721-4408, dyeats-thomas.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Lancaster Farming Editorial

Steve Seeber, Editor

717-721-4425, sseeber.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Anne Harnish, Food and Family Features Editor

717-721-4428, aharnish.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Courtney Love, Special Sections Editor

717-721-4426, clove@lnpnews.com

 

Stephanie Speicher, Regional Editor

717-721-4457, sspeicher@lancasterfarming.com

 

Jennifer Bowers, Market Editor

717-721-4459, jbowers@lnpnews.com

 

Jeffrey Miller, Copy Editor and Mailbox Markets

717-721-4463, jmiller.eph@lnpnews.com

MailboxMarkets@LancasterFarming.com

 

Phil Gruber, News Editor

717-721-4427, pgruber.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Eric Hurlock, Digital Editor

717-721-4462, ehurlock.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Dick Wanner, Reporter

717-733-6397, rwanner.eph@lnpnews.com

 

 

 

Circulation

Monday through Friday 8 AM – 5 PM

Carrier Delivery Service Miss (Saturday & Sunday 8 AM – 12:30 PM)

Circulation@Lancasterfarming.com

717-721-4412 or 717-291-8611

 

John Wennerholt, Circulation Manager

717-721-4411, jwennerholt@lnpnews.com

 

Advertising

To Advertise in Lancaster Farming, call 717-733-6397

Beverly Kent, Advertising Manager

717-721-4413 bkent.eph@Lnpnews.com

 

Lancaster County

Abigail Welk

717-721-4419, awelk@lancasterfarming.com

 

York County

Tyler Morton

717-721-4430, tmorton@lnpnews.com

 

Dauphin & Lebanon Counties

Dave Ericson

717-721-4435, dericson@lancasterfarming.com

 

Delaware/Maryland/Virginia

717-733-6397

 

Mid-Atlantic Horse

Bill Dangro

717-721-4415, bdangro.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Auctions

Shelly Ashcroft

717-721-4453, sashcroft.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Classified

Phone: 717-733-6397

Fax: 717-733-6058

 

All National Advertiser Inquiries

Karen Hoffer

717-721-4416, khoffer.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Lancaster Farming Inside Advertising Sales

Leigh Romascavage (A-F)

717-721-4403, LRomascavage.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Lisa Copenhaver (G-L)

717-721-4402, LCopenhaver.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Brittany Copenhaver  (M-R)

717-721-4404, BCopenhaver.eph@lnpnews.com

 

Torey Shotzberger (S-Z)

717-721-4401, tshotzberger@lnpnews.com

 

Digital Sales Sales and Support

For General Inquires and Support:

Call 717-721-4449 or email sales@lancasterfarminglocator.com

 

Kristopher Pursel, Digital Marketing & Locator Sales Manager

717-721-4450, kpursel@lancasterfarminglocator.com

 

Poll

Should all illegal immigrants be deported?

September 14, 2019

You voted:
Print Edition: Take a Tour

Take a look at what we have to offer in Lancaster Farming: crop research, market reports, business trends, scientific innovation and more.

Quick Markets